Board Resources and Communications

Here you will find all the documents related to your board service with NC APSE.
Below is a Calendar of Events and Board Member Contact Information.

You can download all files as a zip or each individual file.

If you have any questions or issues with the downloads, please email info@ncapse.org

NC APSE Board Orientation Documents

Download all files in one .zip or individually (below)

.zip File

 

Individual Files

 

NC APSE Committee Documents

Download all files in one .zip or individually (below)

.zip File

Individual Files

 

NC APSE Financial Documents

Download all files in one .zip or individually (below)

.zip File

Individual Files

 

NC APSE Miscellaneous Documents

Download all files in one .zip or individually (below)

.zip File

Individual Files

 

Calendar of Meetings and Events

Click on the event to bring you to a page where you can save the event using iCal or Google Calendar.

 « ‹

› » 
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 « ‹› » 

NC APSE Board of Directors

Contact information including email addresses and mobile phone numbers:

Executive Board

Bridget Hassan

Bridget Hassan

Executive Board President

Conference Chair
Employment Services Director
Easter Seals UCP North Carolina and Virginia

3601 Gibson Road
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: 919-368-1463 Cell: 919-368-1463
Email: bridget.hassan@eastersealsucp.com

East Region
Term: 10/1/16 – 9/30/19

Tracey Craven

Tracey Craven

Executive Board Vice-President

OE Enterprises, Inc

348 Elizabeth Brady Rd.
Hillsborough, NC 27278
Phone: 919-413-7476 Cell: 919-415-7476
E-Mail: cravent@oeenterprises.org

Central Region
Term: 10/1/15 – 9/30/18

Michael Maybee

Michael Maybee

Executive Board Treasurer

CEO
Watauga Opportunities, Inc.
P.O. Box 2330

Boone, NC 28607
Phone: 828-264-5009 cell 828-266-3689
E-mail: mmaybee@woiworks.org

West Region
Term: 10/1/16 – 9/30/19

Leigh Harrison

Leigh Harrison

Executive Board Secretary

Program Manager of Supported Employment
Community Partnerships, Inc.

3522 Haworth Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 919-781-3616 ext. 232 Cell: 919-397-2720
E-Mail: leigh@communitypartnerships.org

Central Region
Term: 10/1/16 – 9/30/19

Board Members

East Region

Courtney Horton

Courtney Horton

Board Member

Cape Fear Vocational Services

1504 North Kerr Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone: 910-251-2555 Cell: 910-228-0093
E-Mail: chorton@capefeargh.org

East Region
Term: 10/1/17 – 9/30/20

Rena Davenport

Rena Davenport

Board Member

Physicians Alliance for Mental Health

3208 Oleander Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28408
Phone (910) 794-3929 Cell: 910-264-5751
E-Mail:rdavenport@pamentalhealth.com

East Region
Term: 10/1/17 – 9/30/20

Macey Chovaz

Macey Chovaz

Board Member

Advocate
Consultant

146 Poteskeet Loop.
Southern Shores NC 27949
Phone: 517-896-8076
Email: maceydchovaz@gmail.com

East Region
Term: 10/1/17 – 9/30/20

Stephen Rice

Stephen Rice

Board Member

IPS Team Lead

Easter Seals UCP North Carolina & Virginia
2801 Neuse Blvd, New Bern, NC 28560
Tel: 252-636-6007 Cell: 252-514-5907
Email: Stephen.Rice@eastersealsucp.com

East Region
Term: 10/1/17 – 9/30/20

Central Region

Kathy Keith

Kathy Keith

Board Member

Employment Specialist
Community Partnerships, Inc

3522 Haworth Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 919-781-3616 ext. 231 Cell: 919-630-1615
E-mail: kkeith@communitypartnerships.org

Central Region
Term: 10/1/15 – 9/30/18

Kenneth Kelty

Kenneth Kelty

Board Member

ARC of the Triangle

5121 Hollyridge Drive Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone: 919-832-2660 x132
Email: kkelty@arctriangle.org

Central Region
Term: 10/1/17 – 9/30/20

Michael Chapman

Michael Chapman

Board Member

UNC TEACCH Autism Program

100 Renee Lynne Court
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: (919) 966-8194
Email: mikechapman@unc.edu

Central Region
Term: 10/1/16 – 9/30/19

Aimee Izawa

Aimee Izawa

Board Member

4600 Emperor Blvd , Suite 200
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: (919) 651-8596
Email: AIzawa@alliancebhc.org

Central Region
Term: 10/1/16 – 9/30/19

Matt Diehl

Matt Diehl

Board Member

Center for Excellence in Community
Mental Health

200 N. Greensboro Street
Suite C-6
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: (919) 636-0036
Email: matt_diehl@med.unc.edu

Central Region
Term: 10/1/15 – 9/30/18

David Ingram

David Ingram

Board Member

NC Division of MH/DD/SAS

306 North Wilmington St
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: 919-715-1294
Email: David.Ingram@dhhs.nc.gov

Central Region
Term: 10/1/16 – 9/30/19

Tom Wilson

Tom Wilson

Board Member

Cardinal Innovations Healthcare

201 Sage Rd.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 413-7475
Email: wilsonta74@gmail.com

Central Region
Term: 10/1/16 – 9/30/19

West Region

Alisha Tatum

Alisha Tatum

Board Member

Senior Director of Community Programs
LIFESPAN, Inc.

1511 Shopton Road, Suite 1
Charlotte, NC 28217
Cell: 704-302-5179
E-mail: atatum@lifespanservices.org

West Region
Term: 10/1/15 – 9/30/18

Julie Mothorpe

Julie Mothorpe

Board Member

Director of Employment Services
LIFESPAN, Inc.

908 McClellan Place
Greensboro, NC 27409
Office: 36-852-1495 ext. 3406 Cell: 336-580-7045
E-mail: jmothorpe@lafespanservices.org

West Region
Term: 10/1/15 – 9/30/18

Beth Newcomb

Beth Newcomb

Ex Officio Board Member

VR Liaison

Station Square Suite 100
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
Phone: 252-977-2112 Cell: 252-904-0377
Email: Elizabeth.Newcomb@dhhs.nc.gov

Term: 1/1/15 – 9/30/18